International Center  for Scientific Research


Societies (4)Research Institutes (7)Universities (10)


>   Geological Society of Sweden

>   Swedish Cartographic Society

>   Swedish Geotechnical Society

>   Swedish Meteorological Society

Research Institutes

>   Geological Survey of Sweden (SGU)

>   Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

•   Abisko Scientific Research Station

>   Swedish Geotechnical Institute (SGI)

>   Swedish Museum of Natural History

•   Deparment of Mineralogy

•   Department of Palaeobotany

•   Department of Palaeozoology

•   Laboratory for Isotope Geology


>   Göteborg University

•   Earth Sciences Centre

•   Marine Research Center

>   Linköping University

•   Department of Water and Environmental Studies

>   Luleå University of Technology

•   Department of Environmental Engineering

>   Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)

•   Department of Geodesy & Photogrammetry

•   Department of Land and Water Resources Engineering

>   Stockholm University

•   Department of Meteorology

•   Earth Sciences and Geography

•   Stockholm Marine Research Centre (SMF)

>   Uppsala University

•   Department of Earth Sciences

Societies (4)Research Institutes (7)Universities (10)

© International Center for Scientific Research
All rights reserved

[top] - [home]